Friday, September 27, 2013

Florida House Members to Contact on Gaming Board

House Members – Committee on Gaming
Schenck, Robert C. "Rob" [R] Chair
Holder, Doug [R] Vice Chair
Waldman, James W. "Jim" [D] Democratic Ranking Member


Any Greyhound Fans wishing to contact board members to express their views on decoupling and saving live Greyhound Racing in the State Florida, here is the list of  Senators to make your views known to. 

Name Party District Contact Info

Artiles, Frank (R) 118 (850) 717-5118
frank.artiles@myfloridahouse.gov

Boyd, Jim (R) 71 (850) 717-5071
jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

Brodeur, Jason T. (R) 28 (850) 717-5028
jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov

Cruz, Janet (D) 62 (850) 717-5062
janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov

Diaz (J), Jose Felix (R) 116 (850) 717-5116
jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Fresen, Erik (R) 114 (850) 717-5114
erik.fresen@myfloridahouse.gov

Fullwood, Reggie (D) 13 (850) 717-5013
reggie.fullwood@myfloridahouse.gov

Gaetz (M), Matt (R) 4 (850) 717-5004
matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov

Gibbons, Joe (D) 100 (850) 717-5100
joe.gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov

Holder, Doug (R) 74 (850) 717-5074
doug.holder@myfloridahouse.gov

Ingram, Clay (R) 1 (850) 717-5001
clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov

McBurney, Charles (R) 16 (850) 717-5016
charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov

Peters, Kathleen M. (R) 69 (850) 717-5069
Kathleen.Peters@myfloridahouse.gov

Porter, Elizabeth W. (R) 10 (850) 717-5010
elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov

Precourt, Steve (R) 44 (850) 717-5044
steve.precourt@myfloridahouse.gov

Richardson, David (D) 113 (850) 717-5113
David.Richardson@myfloridahouse.gov

Schenck, Robert (R) 35 (850) 717-5035
robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

Stafford, Cynthia A. (D) 109 (850) 717-5109
cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov

Waldman, James (D) 96 (850) 717-5096
jim.waldman@myfloridahouse.gov

Workman, Ritch (R) 52 (850) 717-5052
ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov

Young, Dana D. (R) 60 (850) 717-5060
dana.young@myfloridahouse.gov

1 comment:

  1. if it is true that all the tracks are behind decoupling in florida then i say let the dog racing go in this state...track ownership MUST be for dog racing as we embrace internet wagering....we have a monopoly now that must be exploited better to our advantage....however we need leadership to see the same vision....slots have become the track owner's whore....i say good riddance...young new owners in another state will take up the slack....no pain no gain should be our motto...why force someone to sleep with....have some respect for yourself and say adios fla....

    ReplyDelete

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.